Chaos/Caos


Este é um post em resposta ao Prompt/This is a post about the Prompt: Chaos

Warning: At the bottom, you will find the post written in english, then scroll down the page!

Eu tenho tentado fugir do caos que se instala em minha vida, que toma conta de meu ser. Vivi por muitos anos em um caos, perdendo tempo com coisas que não valiam a pena. Então após anos, o caos trouxe as consequências que deverão ser enfrentadas de frente. Não podemos fugir daquilo que cultivamos, aquilo que causamos, infelizmente, a nós mesmos. Quando percebemos que nós somos os únicos responsáveis pelo caos causado em nossa vida, temos de reavaliar nossas escolhas e continuar caminhando entre os destroços que sobram pelo caminho de nossa própria destruição. Reconstruir o que foi destruído pelo caos é um trabalho difícil, que pode levar certo tempo. Mas se ainda há tempo, então precisamos apenas focar e iniciar a reconstrução, começar nossa transformação interna, apenas sairemos de nossos casulos transformados após termos consciência do caos à nossa volta e inciarmos a mudança. Eu espero ter conseguido começar a mudança em mim!

168891_Papel-de-Parede-Poder-do-caos_1600x1200.jpg

First of all, I’m practicing my English , so I ‘m sorry for any error in writing. 

THE CHAOS

I’ve tried to escape from chaos in my life. I have a chaos around me, I have a chaos in me, but the only one to blame is me because I caused all the chaos in my life. I’ve been losing my time with things that it doen’t worth it. Year after year, the chaos brought consequences that should be faced. I can’t run away from things that I’ve made. I was like a self-destruction system, ready to explode after the countdown.Where was my mind? Why did I do this?

Now the chaos already devastated everything, but that’s not my fate. I can change my ways, I can walk on the ruins. Everyone is able to start over. So I can continue on my way and fix all the destruction from the chaos. Fix all the destruction should be a difficult thing and should be take a while, but I survived to the chaos, then I will spent my time on fix it.

Start to fix all the consequences from the chaos will be my task number one from now on. I’m ready for the transformation, because I’ll be out of cocoon after the changes I have to do in my life, so let’s start the transformation within me.I started my change and I don’t wanna the chaos anymore!

Deixe um comentário

