(my) IMPEACHMENT VISION


Esse é mais um post do desafio de postar todos os dias um post sobre um tema sugerido pelo blog The Daily Post.

Esse é minha resposta ao tema/This is my answer about the prompt: VISION

Warning: The english version of this post can be found after the picture, so scroll down the page and read! PS: Sorry for any error in my writings, I am learning english and I am trying to practice.

Eu vejo o inverno chegando, assim como em Game of Thrones, o inverno está chegando! Essa é minha visão de futuro, o futuro de meu país, me sinto triste e vejo esperanças indo embora. Sinceramente, qual é a saída para nós? Tem que haver uma luz no fim do túnel para nosso país, para a nossa política. Eu nunca concordei com o governo de Dilma, mas eu me sinto triste ao ver que Dilma foi substituída por alguém que está sendo investigado e montou um time de governo com investigados em casos de corrupção. Fico triste em saber que nós iremos pagar a conta de toda essa palhaçada de guerra política que agravou ainda mais a economia. Estamos pagando pelo erros de Dilma por não ter dado a devida importância a economia do país em seu primeiro mandato e pela guerra política iniciada para parar o Brasil no tempo e agravar mais a situação do país. Agora iniciamos mais um capítulo, saiu Dilma, porém Temer não será a salvação, talvez seja a visão do retrocessos em muitas áreas. Não quero ser sensacionalista, mas pelas declarações e intenções  de Temer e somado ao seu “time” de ministros que já são suspeitos, ficaremos longe do lema de seu governo: ORDEM E PROGRESSO. É esperar para ver, vamos ver ele por a mão na massa primeiro e avaliar seus movimentos. Desejo profundamente estar errado, mas a minha visão é de que o futuro não me parece tão esperançoso, espero estar errado, eu quero estar errado!

maxresdefault (3)

I see the winter coming, like in Game of Thrones, the winter is coming! This is my vision of future for my country, I see the winter coming. I feel sad and I see the hope going far away. Honestly, what’s the way out for us, for Brazil? Every cloud has a silver lining, so I hope that we (brazilian) could find soon the way out of this economic and politic crisis. I never agreed with Dilma government, but see her replaced by someone who is being investigated for corruption, it’s sad, it’s very sad because this isn’t our victory yet. I am sad to know that we will pay the bill for all this political war that has aggravated the economy. We will pay for Dilma’s mistakes plus political war. Now, a new chapter has began, Dilma is out, but Temer won’t be the nation’s salvior. Temer can become the vision of what can be a step back in our progress. I don’t wanna be pessimistic, but for what I’ve read about Temer’s plans, Brazil will be far way from his government slogan: order and progress. Temer chose people who are being investigated for corruption too, how could we trust them? This makes me sad. We have to wait, let’s watch  the Temer’s next steps and see what the results are. I hope be wrong about the future, but my vision is that the future isn’t  so bright, it’s not so hopeful. I hope to be wrong, I wanna be wrong! But that’s my vision!

Leave a Reply

