TEMPO, SEM TEMPO! / TIME, NO TIME!


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE NOW!
semtempo2.jpg

semtempo.jpg

Meu mundo está queimando

Transformando-se em cinzas

Porque você não está mais aqui!

Agora,

Sou apenas uma lembrança para você!

Uma hora,

Serei apenas….

uma lembrança.

Você está me esquecendo,

Me apagando

Até que eu suma do mapa…

Apague qualquer lembrança feliz.

O ar acabou…

Não consigo respirar.

Meu tempo se esgotou.

Então tudo se apagou

Desapareci

E meu tempo,

Eu simplesmente perdi

Estava sem tempo

Me perdi

Me apaguei

E agora me resta…

Silêncio.

semtempo3.jpg


CONFIRA OS POSTS: ELE, ÀS VEZES E GUSTAVO (clicando na imagem)

ele1tristeza-Gustavo (Capa)


bFH4rCZvLPPsGk1DkMTgB7l3tyBMz2qllDaMgb8CcQV5ukKJcyvHJJwecOK2BN6T

TIME, NO TIME!

The days go by

I feel you in the sky

The sun goes away

Everything seems grey

I’m fading, already faded

I’m miss you so much

I am without your touch

You’re not here

Neither somewhere near

I’m lost in time

Faded existence of mine

Everything is shaded

By everything I did

My world is burned

ashes, I’ve turned

Because you’re not here anymore

Loneliness is knocking on my door

Now, I’m just a memory

Nothing in the century

I never meant nothing for you

I don’t want to feel blue

One day I’ll be

Less than memory, maybe

You’re forgetting me

You’re killing me

Dust to dust, we’re done

Erase the happy moments

We weren’t real poets

So I gasp for air

Losing life, I’m scare

My heart bleed, running out of time

I was losing life, losing my mind

The end was near, wanted one last beer

No one to cheer, feeling the fear

Time’s gone

Life out of my bones

I lost myself

On the bookshelf

Only silence!

semtempo3.jpg

08/07/2016 às 14:00

7 comentários em “TEMPO, SEM TEMPO! / TIME, NO TIME!

Deixe um comentário

