Assisti / Watched: THIS IS US


>>Confira a versão em Português Aqui! <<

Hi everyone! This is the “I love TV Series” and today I’m gonna talk about NBC’s THIS IS US! I must say WHAT WONDERFUL STORY! I don’t know tell why, but I’m in love with this TV show. I know I’m late, because This Is Us premiered 3 weeks ago, but I have to write about it.
I love all kind of series, it can be suspense, horror, comedy, sci-fi or can be anything else provided that it is a good story.
3 weeks ago I was looking for some good drama or a story that makes us thinking about life or a story that have a beautiful story to tell and I wanted something new too. So I started to watch trailers of the new fall TV shows and I found this wonderful teaser from This is Us, this series got me in the moment I watched the trailler. I don’t know why, but I knew that it was what I was looking for. So, if don’t know This Is Us yet, it’s time to watch the following trailler.

This is us shows 4 different storylines: The couple (Milo Ventimiglia and Mandy Moore) who are waiting for the birth of their triplets; the actor who is questioning what he does, he is unhappy with his work at a sitcom called Manny where he plays a idiot character and he wants something substantial work; There is the fat woman, and I must say her storyline got my attention because I used to have weight issues, so I felt represented on the screen despite I be a man, I identified with her because I know how is this feel in the reality. And she is the twin sister of the actor guy; And finally we have the fourth storyline from a successful business man who hired someone to find his biological father. The whole story started at the birthday of the four characters and during the episode you discover that exists a connection beetwen them and I liked very much about this narrative.

I liked the pilot and I have to admit that I was so into the story before actually watch the episode, but now I can say that is a beautiful story that brings nothing surreal, in fact the stories are very real, I mean that could happen with a lot of people. It is a TV show to reflect, to feel, to be more human because this is us, we are humans and we all have problems and we have to try go further with our best, we have to right to fail but we can’t give up, we worth, every second of our life matters, despite sometimes we make wrong decisions we have to forgive because this is us, we are love, we are human, we have to stand up and dare to stay truth to us! I wrote reflection beyond the Tv show, but that’s the meaning of the show for me, this is the message I understand right from the beggining.

I watched the second episode and I am loving the show, so I invited you to watch because it is so good, at least this is my opnion and I think you won’t regret if you watch it!

THIS IS US – Tuesday on NBC

Unfortunately the next episode will be aired just next week, on October 11. If you didn’t watched the previous episodes, go watch them before the return!

If you already watched what you think about the series: Did you like? Leave your comments.

When I found This is Us, I discover a wonderful mindblow series on related videos, I’m talking about HBO’s WESTWORLD, I will write about it on my next post, so comeback!

Have a good week!

ass


 

Eai galera! Esse é mais um post da série “Eu amo Séries”  hoje eu vou falar sobre a série THIS IS US!  Eu tenho que admitir: QUE SÉRIE MARAVILHOSA! Eu não sei porque, mas eu amei essa série desde o momento em que vi o trailer 3 semanas atrás.

Confira o trailer:

A série nos apresenta 4 diferentes histórias: A do “Peter Petrelli” ( eu preciso assistir a série de novo porque ainda não guardei o nome do personagem do Milo Ventimiglia na série, pra mim ele será eternamente o Peter de Heroes). Voltando a história, tem o personagem do Milo Ventimiglia, Jack, que está completando 36 anos e sua mulher (Mandy Moore daquele filme Um Amor para Recordar) está grávida de trigêmeos e entra em trabalho de parto. Tem a história do “Arqueiro Verde”  de Smallville ( eu admito que eu tenho dificuldade em guardar o nome dos personagens, principalmente quando já vi o ator em outra série) que é um ator que não está satisfeito com sua carreira em uma sitcom, no qual não exige muito de seu talento, apenas o corpo e o rosto bonito que valem para a série em si, então ele está nessa crise existencial de estar completando 36 anos e não estar no caminho que realmente gostaria de estar ( e quem nunca passou por isso?) , além de que sente que a superficialidade de sua vida começa a incomodá-lo. Então somo apresentados a irmã do Kevin (Arqueiro Verde…rs… procurei o nome na sinopse), a encantadora Kate, que luta contra a balança em sua vida e eu entendo o que é passar por isso. E temos Randal que está a procura de seu pai biológico.

Eu já assisti os dois primeiros capítulos e eu estou gostando muito, eu recomendo a série porque é uma série leve, nos faz refletir e é fácil se identificar com os personagens que não são difíceis de se gostar, eles são humanos, eles erram, eles acertam, eles amam, eles são um pouco sobre o retrato do que somo nós, humanos, “isso é nós” (This is Us)!

Então se gosta de um drama leve, This is US é a série certa para você!

Você já assistiu? O que achou?

ass

nbc-this-is-us-aboutimage-1920x1080-ko

Deixe um comentário

