Meu lugar / My place


>>English version available here!<<

Já tive milhões de lugares para ficar, já andei disfarçado, me escondendo como um segredo. Tarde da noite já vaguei sem rumo, caminhando para sempre entre a névoa, observando aquilo que ninguém pode ver, que ninguém pode conseguir a menos que enfrente o mundo. Um segundo pode ser decisivo para o resto de sua vida, então o mundo pode desaparecer e eu conseguir construir um outro universo para fugir de tudo isso aqui, mas não posso seguir adiante nisso, pois quando lutei em acreditar que não existia um lugar para mim, foi quando eu realmente encontrei o lugar que eu queria ficar, agora entendo que meu lugar é perto de você e não há outro lugar melhor no mundo!

O melhor lugar no mundo é sempre ao lado de quem te faz feliz

(Autor Desconhecido)

tumblr_o1tm92Y9gl1ufu0b0o4_1280.jpg

I’ve had millions of places to stay, I walked miles and miles in disguise, hiding me like a secret. Late night I already wandered aimlessly, walking through the mist, watching what anyone can’t see, no one can’t get. We have to face the world and weakness isn’t a argument for run away. One second can be decisive for the rest of your life, then the world could disappear and I could build another universe to get away from it all here, a border between reality and dreams, but I cannot go on about it, because when i struggled to believe that there was no place for me, it was the moment when I really realized that I’ve found the place I wanted to stay, now I understand that my place is next to you and there is no better place in the world like yours!

The best place in the world is always on the side of those who make you happy

(Unknown)

Deixe um comentário

