Estou com sintomas de saudade / “Missing Yoü” Symptoms


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR SCROLL DOWN THE PAGE)

texto.jpg

E os sintomas voltaram! Droga de sintomas, aquele mal resolvido, pós relacionamento fracassado. Ah! Não tem um remedio pra isso? Ao menos uma pílula que me faça perder a memoria de ter te conhecido? Que apague a memoria desse sentimento horrivel que sinto por você. Essa porcaria de amor era bom no início, apenas no início, porque de alguma forma não parecia que machucaria tanto.

Olha, você me desmonta inteira sabia? Só a ideia de você e pronto, estou suando frio, deitada no sofá da sala eu começo a pensar e me lembrar da gente e já não quero só molhar as pontas dos dedos, não quero ficar na superfície. Quero mergulhar profundamente no mais fundo do nosso amor. E esse sentimento vem, o desespero solitário. Esqueço a dieta e me vejo tragando cerveja gelada, o calor é tanto, só não se compara a solidão… uma solidão que chega a ser palpável no ar em torno de mim .

Eu fecho os olhos e os toques se formam como retalhos de luz, brilhantes nas janelas distantes, faróis escancarados passando entre todas as suas cores. Penso no que pode haver por trás de tudo o que passamos, a luz e a escuridão entre nós. Não importa o quão brilhante eu consiga enxergá-la, a luz sempre diminui, ainda mais a partir da fonte.

Ei, se você soubesse o quão solitário é: Vê-lo e não ser iluminada pela sua luz! Se você soubesse quanto amor eu guardo em mim… Você me embriagou com o amor gostoso e vicioso, me deixou na escuridão sem água, sem ar, vivendo de lembranças.

pamelabottompost

 

text.jpg

And the symptoms came back! Damn symptoms! Relationship failed, ruined. Ah! Don’t you have a remedy for this? At least one pill that makes me lose the memory of meeting you that erase the memory of this horrible feeling that I feel for you. This shit love was good at first, just at the beginning, because somehow it didn’t look like it would hurt so much.

Look, you let me vunerable, do you know? Just the thought of you and ready, I’m sweating cold, lying on the sofa in the living room I start thinking and remembering people and I don’t want to just wet the tips of the fingers, I don’t want to stay on the surface. I want to delve deep into the depths of our love. And that feeling comes, lonely despair. I forget the diet and I find myself swallowing cold beer, the heat is so much, it just doesn’t compare to solitude … a solitude that comes to be palpable in the air around me.

I close my eyes and the touches form like patchwork of light, bright in the distant windows, gaping headlights passing through all your colors. I think of what there may be behind everything we’ve been through, the light and the darkness between us. No matter how brilliant I can see you, the light always shrinks, still closer from the source.

Hey, if you only knew how lonely it is: See you and not be illuminated by your light! If you knew how much love I keep in me … You made me drunk with the vicious and delicious love, left me in the darkness without water, without air, living with memories.

pamelabottompost214/02/2017 às 08:00

 

Leave a Reply

