Fora tem mais valor / Everyone else worth it


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Você não me vê aqui? Estou suplicando, querendo sua atenção, vem cá?! Conversa comigo, esqueça-o ele não sangra igual a você, ele não luta suas lutas e não vigia sua vida, cuida de tudo para você. Ele conta tantas mentiras que chega a ficar tão nítido e por que você ainda não me vê aqui???

Se amanhã não existir o nós, o que você faria? Que tipo de tempo vai passar por mim?

Me ame, me abençoe, anda comigo e vem dançar a vida, esqueça esse rapaz, pois, ele não lhe faz tão bem, não precisa dele tanto quanto pensa. Eu te amo tanto, mas, vejo você passeando com ele pela sala e eu continuo dançando sozinha.

Você não me vê aqui? Pensei que fosse meu herói, ha quanto tempo isso se perdeu? Você não veio me procurar no esconderijo, que graça teria esse jogo? nem forja longas batalhas com espadas de crepom, perdemos nossas histórias em volta da fogueira. Você não me vê mais aqui…

Não venha me dizer o que fazer, não me force a ver o que você vê. A vida dele não me interessa, eu quero mais de você aqui, ele tem de você o melhor..estou dando aqui tudo que tenho de mim e busco forças para suprir a cada dia o que você precisa, mas continuo sozinha. O que mais posso fazer se ele te rouba assim? Sem rumo, sem planos, vou sobrevivendo e ele tem de você..o que há de melhor.

Não vê que ele não é pra sempre..? Quando irá me ver por aqui?!

O tempo passa, tudo muda, tudo se cala e continuo dançando sozinha.

pamelabottompost

texr.jpg

Don’t you see me here? I’m begging, wanting your attention, come on here ?! Talk to me and forget him. He doesn’t bleed just like you. He doesn’t fight your struggles, he doesn’t pay attention to your life and he doesn’t take care of everything for you. He tells so many lies and this is so clear. Why don’t you see me here ???

If there is no tomorrow, what would you do? What kind of time will pass me by?

Love me, bless me, walk with me and come dance to life, forget this boy, therefore, he doesn’t do as well, you don’t need him as much as you think. I love you so much, but I see you walking with him around the room and I keep dancing alone.

Don’t you see me here? I thought you were my hero, how long has it been lost? You didn’t come to look for me in the hiding place, what fun would this game have? There’s no more long battles with swords made of crepe paper, we lose our stories around the bonfire. You don’t see me here anymore …

Don’t tell me what to do, don’t make me to see what you see. His life doesn’t interest me, I want more of you here, he has you the best… I am giving here everything I have of myself and I look for the strength to supply every day what you need, but I remain alone. What else can I do if he steals you like this? No path, no plans, I survive and he has the best of you.

Can’t you see that him isn’t forever? When are you going to see me around here ?!

Time goes by, everything changes, everything is silent and I keep dancing alone.

pamelabottompost217/04/2017 às 09:00

Deixe um comentário

