vagaMENTE: Cheap Love


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

I. AMOR BARATO

Amor é bom, se eu afirmar isso, provavelmente, estarei mentindo, mas não digo isso porque não acredito nisso, apenas nunca tive a oportunidade de vivenciá-lo. Tem pessoas que dizem que não existe, eu já acredito sem ter vivido, mas parece que as pessoas não se interessam por amar, pois elas têm medo de se doar. Eu não tenho e nunca tive esse medo, mas talvez meu amor seja de segunda linha porque nunca quiseram o amor que eu tinha.

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

I. CHEAP LOVE

Love is good, if I say that, I’ll probably be lying, but I don’t say it because I don’t believe it, I just never had the opportunity to experience it. There are people who say that love doesn’t exist, I already believe without having lived, but it seems that people aren’t interested in loving, because they are afraid to give themselves. I haven’t and never had this fear, but maybe my love is cheap and undesired because anyone never wanted the love I have.

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


04/05/2017 às 11:00

Deixe um comentário

