BOM DIA / GOOD MORNING


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Eu amo isso

O ar fresco da manhã.

Eu sempre deixo a minha janela um pouco aberta e fico na minha cama quente com cheiro de café no meu cabelo.

Tudo tão pacífico. Eu nunca vou me cansar de novas manhãs, novos começos.

Sempre que o sol nasce eu tenho a certeza de uma nova chance;

De fazer as coisas certas;

De sorrir mais, viver novas coisas boas.

Tomar uma boa xicara de café me faz começar o dia bem

Uma porção de iogurte faz minha pele mais mágica

E as coisas difíceis vou deixando pra outra hora.

Amo esse clima agradavel, nem calor e nem frio.

Amo estar viva.

Amo saber que há vida lá fora.

Outra chance.

Outro amor!

pamelabottompost

text.jpg

I love it

The fresh morning air.

I always leave my window a little open and stay in my warm bed with the smell of coffee in my hair.

Everything so peaceful. I will never tire of new mornings, new beginnings.

Whenever the sun rises I am sure of a new chance;

Of doing the right things;

Of smile more and to live new good things.

Having a good cup of coffee makes me start the day well.

A portion of yogurt makes my skin more magical

And the difficult things I’m leaving for another time.

I love this pleasant climate, neither heat nor cold.

I love being alive.

I love knowing there’s life out there.

Another chance.

Another love!

pamelabottompost209/05/2017 às 08:30

Deixe um comentário

