vagaMENTE: When I look at Ü


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

II. QUANDO EU TE VEJO

Quando eu vejo seus olhos, encontro todo o conforto que procuro. Seu sorriso me faz feliz, estar com você é sempre inesquecível, o tempo corre, o tempo pára, é o momento no qual sou verdadeiramente feliz. Não sei como você consegue fazer meu dia sempre melhor, você melhora meu humor, meus dias ruins sempre se vão quando estou com você. Não consigo descrever o quão especial você é para mim, eu só sei que minha vida é um caos quando estou longe de você.

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

II. WHEN I LOOK AT YOU

When I see your eyes, I find all the comfort I seek. Your smile makes me happy, being with you is always unforgettable, time runs, time stops, it’s the moment when I’m truly happy. I don’t know how you can make my day ever better, you improve my mood, my bad days always go away when I’m with you. I cannot describe how special you are to me, I just know that my life is chaos when I’m away from you.

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


11/05/2017 às 11:00

Leave a Reply

