Pensei em você nos últimos anos / I thought of you in the last years


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Ei, querida, eu sei que faz algum desde que nos falamos pela última vez e talvez pareça um pouco egoísta de minha parte perguntar como você tem passado por aí, mas eu só quero imaginar algumas coisas sobre você. Por favor, me perdoe, eu não estou fazendo nada como você gostaria,  mas você está sempre  em minha mente e eu sinto tanta saudade. Quero saber como o universo tem trabalhado com você nessa dimensão, já deixou todo mundo louco com as suas maluquices? Com certeza já encantou tudo com seu sorriso super brilhante.  Deus, o quanto eu quero saber se antes do sol se levantar ele agora com quatro anos, corre com você para todos os cantos e o amor de vocês preenche toda a saudade que deve sentir de nós como um leve fluir na profundidade do oceano. Queria saber como você esteve ultimamente, eu quero saber de tudo. Eu quero saber o que ficou parado e o que mudou depois que os anos se passaram.. ou não passaram, os anos passariam diferente para vocês? Talvez estejamos melhor assim. Talvez as estrelas não brilhem mais para nós como brilham para vocês. Talvez o sol da nossa amizade tenha desaparecido depois do que eu fiz. Mas, eu fiz o meu melhor, cumpri com o prometido a você naquele dia. E eu sei que em parte eu falhei com você, mas, manti minha outra promeça de perdão e voltar a cuidar dos meus porque a vida é uma só.  Espero que um dia você me perdoe. Quero que saiba que está sempre na minha mente. Nunca direi adeus, cada dia é um dia a menos e nossa amizade é a mesma.

pamelabottompost

text.jpg

Hey, honey, I know it’s been some time since we last spoke and it may seem a little selfish of me to ask how you’ve been up there, but I just want to imagine a few things about you. Please forgive me, I’m not doing anything as you’d like, but you’re always on my mind and I miss you so much. I want to know how the universe has worked with you in this dimension, has you made everyone crazy with your little madness? Sure enough you’ve already enchanted everything with your super bright smile. God, how much I want to know if before the sun rises, he now with four years runs with you to all corners and your love fills all the longing you must feel of missing us as a light stream in the depth of the ocean. I wanted to know how you’ve been lately, I want to know everything. I want to know what has stood still and what has changed since the years have passed .. or have not they passed, would the years be different for you? Maybe we’re better this way. Maybe the stars do not shine for us anymore as they shine for you. Maybe the sun of our friendship disappeared after what I did. But I did my best, I kept my promise to you that day. And I know that in part I failed you, but I kept my other promise of forgiveness and go back to taking care of my family because life is one. I hope someday you will forgive me. I want you to know it’s always on my mind. I’ll never say goodbye, every day is a day less and our friendship is the same.

pamelabottompost229/05/2017 às 08:00

Leave a Reply

