vagaMENTE 5: The Meaning


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

V. O SIGNIFICADO

Queria ouvir as três palavras de você sem o significado que elas têm para você. Eu não misturo os significados e nem me deixo iludir ao ouvir as três palavras, deixo tudo bem claro em minha mente, infelizmente. Em meu âmago, sonho em ouvir essas palavras no mesmo significado que elas tem para mim, isso me faria a pessoa mais feliz, mas eu já sei que a felicidade não é para mim.

Num mundo paralelo e alternativo, talvez uma outra versão de mim seja mais feliz, por ele ter a sorte de ouvir as três palavras com o significado que ele queria ouvir e sentir, sorte a dele. Eu continuo aqui na minha versão mais infeliz, como eu queria ser a pessoa que poderia te fazer feliz!

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

V. THE MEANING

I wanted to hear that three words from you without the meaning they have for you. I don’t mix the meanings and I don’t let myself be deceived by hearing the three words, I make it clear in my mind, unfortunately. At my core, I dream of hearing these words in the same meaning that they have for me, that would make me the happiest person, but I already know that happiness isn’t for me.

In a parallel and alternate world, perhaps another version of me is happier, because he is fortunate to hear the three words with the meaning he wanted to hear and feel, luck to him. I’m still here in my most unhappy version. I unfortunately keep looking for traces of your love. I must confess I want to be the person who could make you happy in this world!

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


31/05/2017 às 17:40

Deixe um comentário

Crie um site ou blog no WordPress.com

Acima ↑

