vagaMENTE: evoL


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

VIII. romA

Se eu te dissesse “eu te amo”, você me amaria de volta?

Amar, amor, tantas formas de causar dor, dor e mais dor.

A culpa do sofrimento é de quem? Do meu coração que nunca se sentiu bem.

Meu coração sente tudo, pode até carregar o mundo.

Ele sente tudo e mais um pouco, sei que isso parece louco.

Mas amar é intenso, sinto em cada célula de meu corpo.

Porém quando não há retorno, me devasta, me arrasa e me rasga.

Infelizmente sou ruínas desde sempre, sem sorte, o amor nunca foi meu forte.

Nunca pude amar e ser amado, para mim o desejo mais almejado.

Não pude conhecer o amor, apenas as muitas formas de dor.

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

VIII. evoL

If I told you “I love you”, would you love me back?

Love, love, so many ways to cause pain, pain and more pain.

Who is to blame for suffering? My heart is the one to blame.

My heart feels everything, it can even carry the world.

He feels everything and a little more, I know this seems crazy.

But love is intense, I feel in every cell of my body.

But when there is no return, it devastates me, it destroys me and it tears me.

Unfortunately I’ve been ruins ever since, with no luck, love has never been my strenght.

It’s like if a thin paper separates love from pain.

I’ve never been loved, be loved is the most desired desire for me.

I’ve never met the love, just the many forms of pain.

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


22/06/2017 às 11:00

Deixe um comentário

