Realidades / Realities


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Existe esse mundo em que você não me vê, esse mundo em que você é aquilo que você sonha em ser. Nesse mundo, eu não tenho espaço na sua vida e eu não sou bonita o bastante, não sou boa, não sou legal e nem tenho dinheiro suficiente pra te alcançar.

Existe esse mundo em que meu nome não significa nada pra você, nesse mundo meus beijos nem meu corpo te satisfazem. Há esse mundo que me apaga totalmente da sua existência e quem se importa menos é você.

Nesse mundo meus lábios são frios de tanto segurar palavras que eu nunca disse a você. Nele ou aqui eu ainda tenho metáforas sobre o seu sorriso ardendo no meu peito. Você sente o mesmo? Eu sei que nós deixamos tantas coisas não ditas, mas, você já pensou nisso?

Talvez seus lábios sejam quentes… Eu nunca vou saber, eu nunca vou tentar novamente.

Existe esse mundo em que eu não odeio isso, tanto quanto odeio agora. Nesse mundo aqui, transformamos as palavras em silêncio e o silêncio em ódio, essa é a parte que me mata.

Existe esse mundo em que minhas mãos estão tão frias por não te segurar e você nem nota. Por aqui ainda tenho luz em meus olhos procurando por você. Mas só sei que nesse mundo ou em outro, ainda assim, eu não te mereço.

pamelabottompost

 

text

There is this world where you don’t see me, this world in which you are what you dream to be. In this world, I have no importance in your life and I’m not pretty enough, I’m not good, I’m not cool nor do I have enough money to reach you.

There’s this world where my name means nothing to you. In this world my kisses and my body will not satisfy you.

There is this world that totally extinguishes me from your existence and who cares less is you. In this world my lips are cold from holding words I never told you.

In another world or here, I still have metaphors about your smoldering smile on my chest. Do you feel the same? I know we’ve left so many unspoken things, but have you thought of that?

Maybe your lips are hot … I’ll never know, I’ll never try again.

There is this world where I don’t hate it, as much as I hate it now. In this world here, we turn words into silence, and silence into hatred, and that’s the part that kills me.

There is this world where my hands are so cold for not holding you and you don’t even notice. Around here I still have light in my eyes looking for you, but I only know that in this world or in another, I still don’t deserve you.

Daily Prompt: Local

pamelabottompost226/06/2017 às 08:00

Leave a Reply

