Na Brisa de Você / High with You


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Foi como um sonho, você veio e me atingiu com força, me tragou em sua presença, me viciei em você. Seu olhar alegre e despreocupado me ganhou desde o primeiro momento, conhecer você foi o capítulo mais louco dessa minha história, parecia que eu estava fora de mim, era como se você me trouxesse liberdade. Com você eu esqueci cada coração partido, não existia tristeza nesse mundo, só existia a felicidade de você. Você era como droga, dava aquela confusão, uma alegria viciante, uma viagem sensorial fora de minha mente, eu te amava a cada momento e a cada tragada eu sentia a brisa que vinha de você para mim.

Quantas vezes saí de mim para chegar em você, sempre trazia um frescor para uma vida que foi só dor, mas estar drogado de amor em você, foi um momento de puro prazer. Eu estava esquecendo toda a dor do passado para vivermos somente o agora, esse momento espetacular que era estar com você. Curtíamos simplesmente o momento, eu ainda me lembro você com aquela camisa cinza e a calça jeans preta que sempre usava, seu sorriso maroto, você era o ser mais fofo.

Ligava o carro e partíamos para nossas pequenas viagens apenas para curtir. Eu adorava sentir o vento em meu rosto, enquanto dirigia pela estrada em alta velocidade, adorava a combinação do frescor do vento, o toque do sol do final da tarde, o som alto do carro, adorava ouvir rap, eu viajava naquele nosso mbro do seu amor por culinária, você me encantava com seu jeito peculiar de ser, tão seu, tão único. Dávamos boas tragadas no cigarro para manter nossas mentes dopadas, era o momento mais viciante e inesquecível. Cada risada provocada pelo efeito da viagem, refletia claramente como eu amava você, te amava simplesmente por me fazer rir. Você nunca partiu meu coração, fumávamos ouvindo aquela linda canção, mas como tudo um dia acaba, você teve que partir e eu sempre lembro com alegria das brisas que tive com você!

phelipebottompost

text

It was like a dream, you came and hit me hard, you smoked me and I got addicted to you. Your cheerful and unconcerned look won me from the first moment, you were the craziest chapter in my story, it seemed like I was out of my mind, it was like you brought me this kind of freedom. With you I forgot every broken heart, there was no sadness in this world, there was only the happiness of you. You were such a drug, you gave that confusion, an addictive joy, a sensory journey out of myself. I loved you every moment and I felt the good vibe that came from you to me, we smoked more than I can remember, the only thing I didn’t want in that moment was anyone to kill our vibe!

Don’t waste your time
I am a sinner, just feeling
Don’t come to kill my vibe
I am a winner, just chilling
Sensations that I can’t describe
We are high, just touching
Feel our body’s delight
Baby, I’m screaming
For your right time
You may come in
Your body, sublime!
The touch of your skin
Warm like the sunlight
They say we’re mortal sin
I shout “Please! Don’t Kill My Vibe!”

How many times I lost myself to reach you, you always brought a freshness to a life that was only pain, but being drugged with love in you, it was a moment of pure pleasure. I was forgetting all the pain of the past to live only the now. We simply enjoyed the moment, I still remember you in that gray shirt and black jeans that you always wore, your naughty smile, you are the sweetest being.

We are traveling on wheels
Seeing what the sunset reveals

Our little trips just to enjoy the moment, I still remember. I used to love to feel the wind on my face while you drove down the road at high speed, I used to love the combination of the freshness of the wind, the touch of the late afternoon sun and the loud sound of the car. I loved to listen to rap with you, your love of cooking, you enchanted me with your peculiar way of being, so unique. Smoking cigarettes to keep our minds doped, it was the most addictive and unforgettable moment. Every laugh from the effect of “getting high”, clearly reflected how I loved you, I loved you simply for making me laugh. You never broke my heart. We smoked while listening to that beautiful song, but as everything ends, you had to move to another city and since then I’ve never saw you again. I always think of you with joy, I loved be high with you!

phelipebottompost227/06/2017 às 09:00

4 thoughts on “Na Brisa de Você / High with You

Leave a Reply

