meus versos #7: O que quer de mim? (WHATAYA WANT FROM ME?)


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)

meus versos.jpg

O que há de errado em mim?

O que o mundo quer de mim?

Errei, desisti, cai e me iludi

Ilusão, perfeição

Coração, Ilusão

Não era amor

E sim uma perfeita ilusão?

Talvez o mundo não queira que você tenha um coração.

 

phelipebottompost

meus versos.jpg

What’s wrong with me?

World!

What do you want from me?

I gave up myself, I failed

Rock bottom, I fell

Love, perfection

Heart, Protection

It wasn’t love. Was it a perfect illusion?

The world makes us get in confusion.

 

phelipebottompost205/07/2017 às 16:00

Leave a Reply

