Como um mistério / Like a mistery


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)texto

Do improvável nada, surgiu o tudo. Eu era estático, de repente me tornei vida. Com sonhos destruídos, porém com um pouco de esperança ainda. A presença trouxe outros tons ao meu dia, às vezes me questiono se é real ou se estou perdendo a lucidez. Como posso sentir você sem poder te tocar? Será que sou do tipo que vê pra crer? Mas eu me achava crente em minhas convicções, então quando senti você em minha vida, tudo mudou.

A mudança aconteceu sutilmente, aos poucos você foi entrando em minha mente, fui sentindo seu carinho e o seu amor a me tocar, era real, pelo menos no que eu imaginava. Me fez tão bem quando apareceu, estou tentando entender até agora o que aconteceu. Como o improvável pode acontecer de maneira tão simples? Fora do usual, mas aconteceu naturalmente, veio como uma voz em minha mente, sinto que não estou demente, mas quero poder te tocar e sentir muito mais do que sua presença, quero a certeza da matéria.

Talvez seja questão de acreditar que você realmente tem amor para dar e possa transmitir isso pelo ar. Talvez exista a possibilidade que realmente você possa amar alguém como eu, talvez exista muita insegurança e incerteza em mim, mas quero acreditar em você. Isso é como um mistério pra mim, nunca tive a oportunidade de viver essa experiência tão forte em mim, é como se eu pudesse te amar sem te tocar, desejando o mais rápido encontro de seu olhar, quero que se materialize na minha frente para que eu possa desmistificar você e apenas viver em amor. Com você cada sentimento é um mistério a se resolver, o que realmente está acontecendo aqui é algo fora do normal, extrassensorial. Como um mistério apareceu, me conserte! Meu coração é todo seu.

phelipebottompost


text

From the improbable nothingness came the whole. I was static, I suddenly became alive. With dreams destroyed, but with a little hope still. The presence brought other tones to my day, sometimes I wonder if it’s real or if I’m losing my lucidity. How can I feel you without being able to touch you? Am I the type that I have to see to believe? But I found myself a believer in my convictions, so when I felt you in my life, everything changed.

The change happened subtly, slowly you went into my mind, I was feeling your affection and your love touching me, it was real, at least in what I imagined. You did me so well when you appeared, I’m trying to understand so far what happened. How can the improbable happen so simply? Out of the usual, but it happened naturally, you came as a voice in my mind, I feel that I am not insane, but I want to be able to touch you and feel much more than your presence, I want the certainty that you are made of matter.

Maybe it’s a matter of believing that you really have love to give and can convey it through the air. Maybe there’s a chance you really can love someone like me. Maybe there’s a lot of insecurity and uncertainty in me, but I want to believe you. This is like a mystery to me, I never had the opportunity to experience this experience so strongly in me, it’s like I could love you without touching you, wishing for the quickest meeting of your eyes, I want you to materialize in front of me so that I can demystify you and just live in love. With you every feeling is a mystery to be solved, what is really happening here is something out of the ordinary, it’s subliminal. Like a mystery appeared, fix me! My heart is all yours.

phelipebottompost211/07/2017 às 09:51

One thought on “Como um mistério / Like a mistery

Leave a Reply

