vagaMENTE: Caged


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

XII. PRESO

Eu sei que não posso continuar a sentir tudo o que sinto, mas como posso deixar de sentir esse amor que me faz voar como um pássaro livre? Sei que essa liberdade é só uma ilusão, pois não sou ninguém, sempre estive aqui sem poder voar, trancado nessa gaiola, porque amar não é permitido nesse mundo agora. Vivemos em um mundo, onde se enganar é requisito, mas de quê adianta sentir quando seu amor não vale nada? Me sinto preso em mundo no qual eu não me encaixo, estou apenas enjaulado.

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

XII. CAGED

I know I cannot continue to feel everything I feel, but how can I stop feeling this love that makes me fly like a free bird? I know this freedom is just an illusion, because I am nobody, I have always been here without being able to fly, locked in this cage, because to love isn’t allowed in this world now. We live in a world where cheating is a requirement, feeling is nothing when your love is worthless to the world. I feel trapped in a world where I don’t fit in, I’m just caged.

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


13/07/2017 às 12:00

Leave a Reply

