vagaMENTE: The Fall of the Leaf


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

XIV. O CAIR DA FOLHA

E lá se foi a folha querida, por onde anda perdida, quero encontrá-la, por favor, me fala! Me fala que você a viu, mas parece que sumiu. Às vezes temos tudo nas mãos, mas as vezes tudo é em vão, sem querer o vento sopra, o tempo cobra, podemos ter tudo e perder num segundo, basta o soprar do vento, então fique bem atento. Queira o que quiser, tenha o que puder, não desperdice, se liberte, seja livre! Ser é melhor que ter e o seu melhor ter é o seu próprio ser!

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

XIV. THE FALL OF THE LEAF

And the dear leaf is gone, it’s lost and I want to find it, please, tell me “where did the leaf go?” Tell me that you saw it, I don’t want to believe that the leaf is gone. Sometimes we have everything in our hands, but sometimes everything is in vain, unintentionally the wind blows, time changes and we realize that we can have everything and lose all in a second, anyway the wind blows, so stay tuned. Whatever you want, have what you can, don’t waste time, get free, let’s be free! Being is better than having and your best having is your own being!

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


24/07/2017 às 12:00

Leave a Reply

