vagaMENTE: Failure


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

XV. FRACASSO

Por muito tempo estive  preso na conformidade dos meus fracassos, sempre satisfeito com as migalhas e achava que era especial, que haveria algo a acrescentar, mas o culto ao meu “eu” pode ter me cegado e feito eu errar meus passos. Talvez tenha realmente cometido o erro de perceber o “nós” tarde demais. Mas nunca é tarde demais para se levantar e lutar mais uma vez, mesmo que no fim fracassemos, terá valido a pena, porque muito dos sucessos só sao alcancados a partir de vários fracassos.

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

XV. FAILURE

For a long time I have been trapped in the conformity of my failures, always satisfied with the crumbs and I thought it was special, that there would be something to add, but the cult of my self may have blinded me and made me lost my steps. Maybe I really made the mistake of noticing the “we” too late. But it is never too late to get up and fight again, even if we fail in the end, it will have been worth it, because much of the successes are only achieved from various failures.

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


01/08/2017 às 12:55

Um comentário em “vagaMENTE: Failure

Deixe um comentário

