vagaMENTE: Get Away


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE BELOW


Minha mente vaga vagueia pelas profundezas de meus pensamentos incompletos, então minhas mãos escrevem o que vagamente tenho em mente:

XVI. FUGIR

Senti frio, senti ódio, quando me sinti preso, trancado, tragado pela terra como alguém amaldiçoado… faço tudo, enquanto penso e me reinvento, ora sou criação do agora, resquícios de outrora, paixão, aonde você mora? Sou único, sou um, já fui dois, já fui três, agora eu já nem sei, se fui mil ou se fui milhões, só sei que tenho muitas versões de mim. Tudo muda toda hora, o mundo gira, vira, vira, homem, vira, vira, seja lobisomen ou curupira… Sou eu, eu novo, eu velho, eu de novo, de novo no novo e assim vai, tentando evoluir, tentando crescer, mas nunca tentando esquecer… o que fui, o que sou e aquilo que ainda serei. Sou mocinho, sou vilão, tenho bom coração, mas me maltrato quando me jogo na prisão, jogos vorazes, jogos mortais, sou sobrevivente de minha própria mente dormente que mente, me liberte! Sou certeza de ser incógnita, prazer sou eu, me conhecer é uma vitória. Ao centro do labirinto cheguei, consciência é voz que me guia, eu sou a voz que traz o caminho que preciso seguir, eu sou único responsável por fugir!

Escrito por: Phelipe Di Amaral


bottompost


My empty mind wanders through the depths of my incomplete thoughts, so my hands writes what I vaguely have in mind:

XVI. GET AWAY

I felt cold, I felt hatred, when I felt trapped, locked up, swallowed up by the earth like someone cursed … I do everything, while I think and reinvent myself, now I am the creation of the now, remnants of old. Passion, where do you live? I’m unique, I’m one, I’ve been two versions of me or I’ve been three, now I don’t even know, if I was a thousand or if I was millions of versions, I forgot anyway.  I only know that I have many versions of me. Everything changes every hour, the world turns man, turns, turns, be a werewolf or curupira … It’s me, I new, I old, I again, again in the new and so on, trying to evolve, trying to grow, but never trying to forget … what I was, what I am and what I will still be. I’m a good guy, I’m a villain, I have a good heart, but I mistreat myself when I play in prison, hunger games, mortal games, I’m a survivor of my own dormant mind that lies, set me free! I’m sure to be unknown, pleasure is me, knowing me is a victory. At the center of the labyrinth I arrived, conscience is a voice that guides me, I am the voice that brings the path that I need to follow, I am the only one responsible for getting away!

Written by: Phelipe Di Amaral


10/08/2017 às 12:00

Leave a Reply

