MoLdAnDo-sE / ShApInG yOuRsElF


ENGLISH VERSION AVAILABLE HERE (OR BELOW)

texto

Se te disser que estou em pedaços
É porque ainda sou inteira
Uma espinha dorsal é construída farpa por farpa, por isso não pode rachar,
mantém-se  intacta quando se dobra.
Para dizer que estou em pedaços
Tente entender que sou formada por inteiros.
Mas um corpo não é, um corpo até tornar-se.
Músculos devem ser surrados para construir a massa
e um corpo não é feito vida até que ele esteja morto.
Eu não vou me comparar ao que poderia me tornar.
Moldando-se em meia beleza,
Porque beleza é uma ação.
Eu nunca serei uma obra-prima
porque não sou um rascunho.
Nunca serei modelo de ninguém
não sei a fórmula correta
Estou em constante mudança, moldando-me aos pedaços e formando o inteiro que só meu ser reconhece.
Moldando-me enquanto faz algum sentido
Porque sentido é fruto de um ideal que queremos alcançar para nós mesmos sem saber que a fórmula está no quanto você é capaz de dobrar, surrar e modificar-se.
Se eu te disser que estou em pedaços
quero dizer que ainda estou aqui.

pamelabottompost

ENGLISH VERSION

text.jpg

If I tell you I’m in pieces.
It’s because I’m complete.
A backbone is built barb for barb, so it can not crack,
Remains intact when folded.
To say that I’m in pieces
Try to understand that I am made up complete.
But a body is not, a body becomes.
Muscles should be beaten to build mass
And a body is not made alive until it is dead.
I will not compare myself to what I could become.
Shaping up in half beauty,
Beauty is an action.
I will never be a masterpiece
Because I am not a draft.
I’ll never be anyone’s model.
Because I do not know the correct formula
I am constantly changing, molding myself into pieces and forming the whole that only my Being recognizes. There’s no hideout.
Shaping me while making some sense
Because sense is the fruit of an ideal that we want to achieve for ourselves without knowing that the formula lies in how much you are able to bend, beat and change.
If I tell you I’m in pieces
I mean I’m still here.

pamelabottompost220/02/2017 às 08:00

4 respostas para “MoLdAnDo-sE / ShApInG yOuRsElF”.

  1. […] via MoLdAnDo-sE / ShApInG yOuRsElF — Fênix Verde / Green Phoenix […]

    Curtir

  2. A lovely read. I wonder what you mean by “And a body is not made alive until it is dead.”

    Curtido por 2 pessoas

    1. Hey !! Well, I’m really glad you liked my text! And, analyzing the part in particular. Jam .. Let’s try to think of the body, not of our material body. But what we are, I mean … what we really are really when we become like essence … the body transcends when life no longer inhabits us … the body becomes in essence, really alive.

      Keep analyzing our texts, your opinion is very important to us and the blog is full of cool things you might like !!

      Curtido por 2 pessoas

      1. Wow! Thanks for your explanation.. I loved it.

        Curtido por 1 pessoa

Deixe um comentário